Orton Trophy 2011

PANEL OF JUDGES

ISU JUNIOR LADIES - SHORT PROGRAM

Officials

Technical Controller	Ms. Leena LAAKSONEN
Technical Specialist	Ms. Merja HUTTUNEN
Assistant Technical Specialist	Ms. Pirjo UIMONEN

Judges

Referee	Ms. Anu SORMUNEN
Judge No.1	Ms. Katri LAAKSO
Judge No.2	Ms. Nea MALIN
Judge No.3	Ms. Pernilla BÖHLING
Judge No.4	Ms. Elina TURUNEN

Data/Replay Operator

Replay Operator Mr. Vesa PEKKANEN

printed at: 12.9.2011 21:55:38